Council Assessment Panel meetings

Our Council Assessment Panel (CAP) replaces the former Development Assessment Panel (DAP), as required by the new Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016. The Panel consists of the following members:

  • Bill Chandler, Presiding Member
  • Debra Arnold
  • Grant Halstead
  • Heidi Greaves, Elected Member
  • Darryl Parslow, Deputy Elected Member


Close Search Popup